Dorridge Primary School

Together we play, learn and succeed.
Life at Dorridge Primary School Life at Dorridge Primary School Life at Dorridge Primary School Life at Dorridge Primary School Life at Dorridge Primary School

Work in partnership SCHOOL AIMS

Independent life-long learners SCHOOL AIMS

Make a positive contribution SCHOOL AIMS

Respectful, tolerant and responsible citizen SCHOOL AIMS

Valued and celebrated SCHOOL AIMS

Happy, healthy and safe SCHOOL AIMS

School Term Dates

Children do not attend on dates marked with an asterisk *.

Academic Year 2018-2019

 
Autumn Term 2018  
Inset Day * Monday 3rd September 2018 *
Inset Day * Tuesday 4th September 2018 *
Term Starts (for pupils) Wednesday 5th September 2018
Half Term Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November 2018
Term Ends Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Term 2019  
Inset Day * Monday 7th January 2019 *
Term Starts (for pupils) Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends Friday 12th April 2019
Summer Term 2019  
Term Starts Monday 29th April 2019
Inset Day * Friday 3rd May 2019 *
Bank Holiday * Monday 6th May 2019 *
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
Term Ends (for pupils) Friday 19th July 2019
Inset Day * Monday 22nd July 2019 *

Academic Year 2019-2020

 
Autumn Term 2019  
Inset Day * Monday 2nd September 2019 *
Inset Day * Tuesday 3rd September 2019 *
Term Starts (for pupils) Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019
Term Ends Friday 20th December 2019
Spring Term 2020  
Inset Day * Monday 6th January 2020 *
Term Starts (for pupils) Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term 2020  
Term Starts Monday 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday * Monday 4th May 2020 *
inset Day * Tuesday 5th May 2020 *
Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
Term Ends (for pupils) Friday 17th July 2020
Inset Day * Monday 20th July 2020 *