Dorridge Primary School

Together we play, learn and succeed.
Life at Dorridge Primary School Life at Dorridge Primary School Life at Dorridge Primary School Life at Dorridge Primary School Life at Dorridge Primary School

Work in partnership SCHOOL AIMS

Independent life-long learners SCHOOL AIMS

Make a positive contribution SCHOOL AIMS

Respectful, tolerant and responsible citizen SCHOOL AIMS

Valued and celebrated SCHOOL AIMS

Happy, healthy and safe SCHOOL AIMS

School Term Dates

Children do not attend on dates marked with an asterisk *.

Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021
Term Starts (Inset Day*) Thursday 2nd September 2021
Inset Day* Friday 3rd September 2021
Term starts (for pupils) Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Term Ends

Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Term Starts (Inset Day*)

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term starts (for pupils)

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term

Monday 21st February to Friday 25th 2022

Term Ends

Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Term Starts (Inset Day*)

Monday 25th April 2022

Term Starts (for pupils)

Tuesday 26th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Inset Day

Monday 6th June 2022

Term Ends

Thursday 21 July 2022 - note previously Friday 22nd July 2022